ESRA Committee

CONTACT THE ESRA COMMITTEE (2021-22)

OFFICE NAME EMAIL
President Ian Chalmers ian.chalmers@es-ra.com.au
Vice President Gary Meredith gary.meredith@es-ra.com.au
Treasurer David Maher david.maher@es-ra.com.au 
Minutes and Events Secretary Ross Phillips  ross.phillips@es-ra.com.au
Match and Pennant Officer Richard Hole richard.hole@es-ra.com.au
General Committee Member Kristel Proctor kristel.proctor@es-ra.com.au
General Committee Member Henry Rimanich henry.rimanich@es-ra.com.au
General Committee Member Leanne Haley leanne.haley@es-ra.com.au