ESRA Committee

CONTACT THE ESRA COMMITTEE (2019-20)

OFFICE NAME EMAIL
President Ian Chalmers ian.chalmers@es-ra.com.au
Vice President Gary Meredith  
Treasurer David Maher david.maher@es-ra.com.au 
Minutes and Events Secretary Ross Phillips  ross.phillips@es-ra.com.au
Match and Pennant Officer Kristel Proctor kristel.proctor@es-ra.com.au
General Committee Member Richard Hole  Richard.Hole@es-ra.com.au
General Committee Member Henry Rimanich  Henry.Rimanich@es-ra.com.au
Marketing Consultant Phillip Howe